Investiture Ceremony – 2016

13230330_1051290911650370_2882913061133935553_n Empowering the future Leaders Who Dare To Lead Investiture ceremony was held in Ryan International School , Sohna Road on 18th May, 2016 . It marked the commencement of the newly elected council for the session 2016-17 . The programme began with the tree plantation by the distinguished guest alongwith the council members on this solemn occasion. Bible reading , Lord’s prayer and prayer songs made the occasion more auspicious. Commander Vijay Kumar , BSK Commandant, the distinguished guest coferred the core council members , ruling party members and opposition party members with scarves and badges. He administered the oath to the school president –Samneet Chawla who administered the same oath to the council members . Shivangi Sharma the school Prime Minister welcomed the august gathering . Previous year’s council President Balachandra Routhu and Prime minister Bhavya Banerjee were also present to pass on the legacy to their juniors. Speaking on the occasion, Commandant Vijay Kumar congratulated the new council and inspired the young leaders to work enthusiastically as a team . The school president , Samneet Chawla expressed his thanks to the distinguished guest and all parents for being a part of this ceremony . He also expressed his sincerest gratitude to Respected Chairman Sir , Dr. A. F. Pinto and Managing Director Madam Grace Pinto for providing the students with wonderful opportunities to sharpen their leadership and analytical skills . The programme culminated with school song followed by the national anthem .